About Us

Find Out More

Call a Fulwiler Specialist today to learn more.

Toll free at 800.735.8325 for more information.

Management Team


Trisha Fulwiler, CIC, CRM
President
tfulwiler@jdfulwiler.com

Brenda Beane
Director of Operations
bbeane@jdfulwiler.com

Scott Wilcox
VP of Business Development
swilcox@jdfulwiler.com

Sue Morell, CIC
Client Services Manager - Personal and Commercial Lines
smorell@jdfulwiler.com

Robert Baker CPCU
Executive Vice President
bbaker@jdfulwiler.com

Mike Bliss
Director of Information Technology
mbliss@jdfulwiler.com

Connie Manning
Accounting Manager
cmanning@jdfulwiler.com

Ashley Barto
Director of Marketing
abarto@jdfulwiler.com

JD Fulwiler serves as the off-site insurance team for Options for Southern Oregon, Inc.This year, the commercial insurance team and benefits consultants were critical to our success as we faced the complexities related to a merger and occupying a new facility. Their anticipation of our needs and response to our questions has been exemplary.

Joann Gillyatt
Human Resource Director Options for Southern Oregon, Inc.

I have worked with J.D. Fulwiler for over twenty years and it remains one of our most trusted business relationships.

William Hatcher
CEO A to Z Wineworks / REX HILL

Back to Top